

## **Governor Attendance at meetings 2021-2022**

Governor	21.9.22	1.12.21	2.3.22	29.3.22	17.5.22	TBC
Sam Waite	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	✓	<b>✓</b>	
Matt Lennard	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Geoff Hotchkin	✓	✓	✓	X	✓	
Christine Breckon	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	Χ	<b>✓</b>	
Andrew Gill	✓	✓	✓	X	✓	
Shirley Taylor	N/A	<b>✓</b>	✓	✓	<b>✓</b>	
Susie Willis	N/A	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Dominic Holtam	N/A	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Rebecca Leighton	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	